Navigation

Sefton Park

Infant and Junior Schools

Home Page

Sefton Park

Infant and Junior Schools

Home Page

Term dates and Inset Days

2019 to 2020

 

  • Term 1 Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019 and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Term 2 Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019
  • Polling Day: Thursday 12th December 2019. School closed
  • Term 3 Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020
  • Term 4 Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020
  • Term 5 Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020
  • Inset Day: Monday 1st June 2020
  • Inset Day: Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

 

Top